free porn sites free porn sites free porn sites free porn sites free porn sites free porn sites free porn sites free porn sites free porn sites free porn sites

Organization

Organization

« Because our projects require multidisciplinary competences »

A team of twenty engineers, managers and technicians covering various fields of RESING’s activities, coordinated by :

Mohamed Aboufirass, Ph.D. General Director

Dr. Mohamed Aboufirass holds a Ph.D. degree from the University of California- Davis (1982) in hydrology and an agricultural engineering degree from IAV Hassan II (Morocco). Since his graduation, he has held several positions dealing with water resources management and hydraulics, including academic, administration and private sectors. Presently Dr. Aboufirass is director of the Consulting firm RESING. Dr. Aboufirass is also active in non-profit work dealing with local development and environment. Currently, he holds the position of vice-president of IAH, in charge of the MENA Region.

Abdessamad Hadri Technical Director

Abdessamad HADRI holds an engineering degree in mineral engineering from the Ecole Mohammedia d’Ingénieurs (Morocco). He joined RESING in 2010, within which he integrated the water resources and environmental team. With his strong engineering profile and level of expertise obtained through the participation in the fields of water resources and hydraulics, Mr. Hadri was appointed in the position of technical director of RESING.

Sahar AIT ABDELOUAHED Department « water resources and hydraulic structures »

Sahar AIT ABDELOUAHED holds an Agricultural Engineering degree From IAV-Hassan II (Morocco). She joined RESING’s team in 2012 and contributes to studies in the areas of irrigation and hydraulic projects. In 2013, Sahar was appointed in the position of head of the Department "water resources and hydraulic structures".

Aurélie CHANCEL Department « Environment and Territorial Development »

Aurélie Chancel is in charge of the Department "Environment and Territorial Development" within RESING which she integrated in 2006. She holds the Diploma of Superior Studies, with a specialization in the area of urban planning and local development, from the Institute of Regional Planning, Université de la Méditerranée (Aix-en-Provence, France). Her experience and the multidisciplinary nature of her training allowed her to intervene in RESING as a coordinator of projects in the fields of environment and regional development.

Abdel Ilah AMBRI Department « Agriculture and Rural Development »

Abdel Ilah AMBRI holds an Agricultural engineering degree from IAV-Hassan II (Morocco), and a degree of specialization in irrigation and drainage from Agronomico Instituto Mediterraneo of Bari (Italy). Mr. Ambri experience counts more that 25 years of practice in many areas of agriculture including, research, project design and management of agricultural projects. In RESING, Mr. Ambri is in charge of the Department "agriculture and rural development".

Zohra SARROUKH Department of « Socioeconomics »

Zohra SARROUKH holds a State Doctorate in Political Science from the University of Nancy (France). In RESING, she is responsible for the "socio-economic" Department, where she provides leadership socio-economic studies contracted by RESING. Dr. SARROUKH has extensive experience in conducting socio-economic and demographic studies and in field investigations associated with these studies.

Mohamed EL GHAZOUANI Department « computer applications and GIS »

Mr. El Ghazouani holds a professional license in computer sciences, from Faculté des Sciences Semlalia (Morocco). He joined the RESING’s team in 2010, in which he provides computer services to projects conducted by RESING. This includes data bases, GIS, and modeling hydraulic systems.

free porn sites free porn sites free porn sites free porn sites free porn sites free porn sites free porn sites free porn sites free porn sites free porn sites

فريق العمل

فريق العمل

« لأن مشاريعكم تتطلب كفاءات وتعدد الاختصاصات »

فريق مكون من عشرين شخصا: مهندسون وأطر وتقنيون يغطون مجموع الميادين التي تعمل فيها "ريزينغ" ينسقها :

محمد أبوفراس المدير العام

وهو حائز على دبلوم مهندس زراعي من معهد الحسن الثاني للزراعة والبيطرة، الرباط (المغرب) و دبلوم دكتوراة (PhD)) في الموارد المائية من جامعة كاليفورنيا (الولايات المتحدة). له تجربة أكثر من 35 سنة في ميدان دراسات الموارد المائية والبيئة وتدبير وتخطيط المياه وكذا المشاريع الهيدروفلاحية. وله تجربة واسعة في ادارة المشاريع من خلال مسؤوليته في ادارة المياه ومن خلال عمله في البحث بالجامعة أو عمله كخبير في القطاع الخاص . د. أبوفراس يمارس حاليا كمدير لشركة ريزينغ وهو كذلك فاعل في المجال الجمعوي في مجال التنمية المحلية ويعمل كنائب لرئيس الجمعية الدولية للهيدرولوجيا مكلف بمنطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط وشمال افريقيا (MENA).

عبد الصمد حضري المدير التقني

و هو حائز على دبلوم مهندس من المدرسة المحمدية للمهندسين بالرباط، (المغرب). التحق بفريق "ريزينغ" سنة 2010 ويقوم بالادارة التقنية للمشاريع. وقد عين للادارة التقنية باعتبار تكوينه الجيد في مجال الخبرة وللتجربة التي راكمها في ادارة مشاريع ذات أهمية في مجال الموارد المائية والتهيئة الهيدرولية والبيئة.

سحر آيت عبد الواحد قطاع « الموارد المائية والمنشآت المائية »

سحر آيت عبد الواحد حائزة على دبلوم مهندسة فلاحية من معهد الحسن الثاني للزراعة والبيطرة بالرباط (المغرب). التحقت بفريق "ريزينغ" سنة 2012 وساهمت في الدراسات المتعلقة بتنمية الموارد المائية والحسابات الهيدولية. وفي اطار التنظيم الجديد ل"ريزينغ" عينت سحر آيت عبد الواحد مسؤولة عن قطاع "الموارد المائية والمنشآت المائية".

أوغيلي شونصيل قطاع « البيئة والتنمية الترابية »

مسؤولة عن قطاع "البيئة والتنمية الترابية" ب"ريزينغ" الذي التحقت به سنة 2006. وهي حائزة على دبلوم الدراسات العليا المتخصصة في التهيئة والتعمير والتنمية المحلية من معهد التهيئة الجهوية باكس اون بروفانس، جامعة البحر الأبيض المتوسط، (فرنسا). وقد سمحت لها التجربة التي اكتسبتها اضافة الى تكوينها المتعدد التخصصات بأن تشارك، داخل "ريزينغ"، كمنسقة للمشاريع التي تهم الميادين المتعلقة بالبيئة والتنمية الترابية.

عبد الاله العنبري قطاع « الفلاحة والتنمية القروية »

عبد الاله العنبري المسؤول عن قطاع الفلاحة والتنمية القروية وهو حائز على دبلوم مهندس فلاحي من معهد الحسن الثاني للزراعة والبيطرة، بالرباط (المغرب) وعلى دبلوم متخصص في السقي والتصريف من المعهد الزراعي المتوسطي ببوري (ايطاليا)، وله تجربة 25 سنة في ميدان التنمية الفلاحية والسقي والانتاج الفلاحي.

الصروخ الزهرة قطاع « السوسيواقتصادي »

حائزة على دكتوراة الدولة في العلوم السياسية من جامعة نانسي (فرنسا)، وهي مسؤولة عن القطاع "السوسيواقتصادي" ب"ريزينغ" حيث تقوم بادارة الجوانب السوسيواقتصادية للدراسات التي تقوم بها هذه الأخيرة. وتتوفر الصروخ الزهرة على تجربة واسعة في ميادين القيام بالأبحاث الميدانية السوسيواقتصادية والديموغرافية وكذا في ميدان دراسات التأثير السوسيواقتصادي والبيئي للمشاريع الترابية.

محمد الغزواني قطاع « الاعلاميات والخرائطية »

محمد الغزواني حائز على اجازة مهنية في مجال المعلوميات. التحق ب"ريزينغ" سنة 2010 حيث ساهم في كثير من المشاريع المتعلقة بالمعلوميات التطبيقية في مجال الموارد المائية والبيئة. وقد عين كمسؤول عن هذا القطب حيث يقوم بوضع قواعد البيانات والأنظمة المعلوماتية الجغرافية وآليات نمذجة الأنظمة.